Product:
Pro Plan Total Care Canned Food for Adult Cats
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Real fish in it

posted 6 years ago

the cats almost liked it clean.

Pros: has real pcs of fish

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific food

posted 7 years ago

this food was great. It was very healthy and it was not chunky

Pros: taste

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Qualitly food

posted 6 years ago

i have give this food to some cats at the shelter if we get it donated as a treat. the food does cost alot for cat food but the cats like it. but i like to keep them on dry food at the shelter. it cuts down on alot of stomach problems.

Pros: easy open

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy1
Flag
Rating: 4

A tastful dish!

posted 7 years ago

I've got a couple finicky eaters, one with urinary issues. I've picked up the pro plan urinary mix and both cats really enjoyed it. No puking afterwards which is always nice. The food is in nicely chopped and I think that helps to reduce the stomach upset. It's not as nutritional as the food they usually get but I usually use as a quick back-up....

Pros: Both cats ate it!

Cons: Bigger cans would be nice!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Animalguardian
Flag
Rating: 5

Sardine and Tuna Entree

posted 7 years ago

For cats who love fish, this is a winner. I think any type of cat food is great when you can tell the type of meat/fish in it. My cats think it's delicious.

Pros: lots of real fish and lovely aspic

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›