Product:
Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish and Salmon entree
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

They love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this stuff. The Pro plan wet food is excellent for cats and kittens and helps with a great coat. Easy to digest.

Pros: Great nutrition, great taste

Cons: None

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Very smelly

posted 6 years ago

My cats loved this! When I opened up the can, they went nuts meowing and telling me to hurry up and get it in their dishes!

Pros: Cats love this

Cons: smells really bad

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

May save my cats life

posted 6 years ago

Our old diabetic cat has been loosing interest in all her food. We were getting desperate. We have to watch carbohydrates due to the diabetes. We tried the pro plan ocean white fish today and she LOVES it. She is going to eat a whole can which she hasn't done in weeks. I hope it lasts.

Pros: My skinny cat is eating it!!

Cons: Hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Little guy loves this

posted 6 years ago

This is one of Alvins favorites. He gets a little wet food at every meal. This is one of his main stays. I have to change the can, about every three days. He lives for varity.

Pros: one of Alvin's main stay

Cons: They don't give out small plastic tops for free.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NTGuru
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the best foods you can feed your cat!

posted 6 years ago

Another great flavor that is definitely worth the money. Real meat is the #1 ingredient. You can't go wrong with any of these flavors. They are all great.

Pros: terrific taste, flip top lid, great ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›