Product:
Pro Plan Kitten Formula Canned Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Start for kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is the canned food I give my kittens. They really like it. It's good food to spoil them with.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Great appetite stimulant

posted 7 years ago

I spent a week syringe feeding one of my foster kittens and tried several different types of canned food to get her appetite going again. She finally started eating on her own when I tried this food. She ended up gaining 7oz during the next week and continued to keep her appetite.

Pros: texture/smell

Cons: cost

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for picky eaters

posted 7 years ago

Great product for those kittens who are picky eaters. This is esssencially boiled fish munched up. A little gross but it works.

Pros: boiled fish

Cons: small cans

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

What I have fed to all of my foster kittens!

posted 7 years ago

I have used this to feed and wean ever foster kitten I've ever raised (and my own 2 cats when they were babies).
I've had kittens turn down other canned food, but never this kind.

Pros: Never had a kitten turn it down

Cons: cost more than cheaper food

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for weak kittens

posted 7 years ago

The kittens who need to gain weight seem to do well but loose stools sometimes occur--unsure if it's food or other issues

Pros: thriving

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›