Product:
Pro Plan Kitten Formula Canned Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 46 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Start for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is the canned food I give my kittens. They really like it. It's good food to spoil them with.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Great appetite stimulant

posted 6 years ago

I spent a week syringe feeding one of my foster kittens and tried several different types of canned food to get her appetite going again. She finally started eating on her own when I tried this food. She ended up gaining 7oz during the next week and continued to keep her appetite.

Pros: texture/smell

Cons: cost

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for picky eaters

posted 6 years ago

Great product for those kittens who are picky eaters. This is esssencially boiled fish munched up. A little gross but it works.

Pros: boiled fish

Cons: small cans

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

What I have fed to all of my foster kittens!

posted 7 years ago

I have used this to feed and wean ever foster kitten I've ever raised (and my own 2 cats when they were babies).
I've had kittens turn down other canned food, but never this kind.

Pros: Never had a kitten turn it down

Cons: cost more than cheaper food

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mister
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for weak kittens

posted 6 years ago

The kittens who need to gain weight seem to do well but loose stools sometimes occur--unsure if it's food or other issues

Pros: thriving

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›