Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Weight Management Formula Canned Food for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have a cat at the shelter that we feed this too. He is such a big cat I just love him. He reminds me of Garfield.

Pros: Bert loves it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Koko's Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Believe it or not but this is my cat Koko's favorite canned food! Which is a good thing since she is a little bit overweight. My other cat likes it, too.

Pros: Weight Management

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat likes it

posted 6 years ago

I started feeding this to my overweight cat & he lost a few pounds. I give it in addition to a weight management dry food.

Pros: taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works okay

posted 6 years ago

the hefty like this one and it seems to work

Pros: this is a good diet food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Do I look fat in these pants?

posted 6 years ago

It did help my cat slim down, but I don't think she like the flavor that well.

Pros: Helps Weight

Cons: Taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›