Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Weight Management Formula Canned Food for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 7 years ago

We have a cat at the shelter that we feed this too. He is such a big cat I just love him. He reminds me of Garfield.

Pros: Bert loves it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Koko's Favorite

posted 7 years ago

Believe it or not but this is my cat Koko's favorite canned food! Which is a good thing since she is a little bit overweight. My other cat likes it, too.

Pros: Weight Management

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat likes it

posted 7 years ago

I started feeding this to my overweight cat & he lost a few pounds. I give it in addition to a weight management dry food.

Pros: taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works okay

posted 7 years ago

the hefty like this one and it seems to work

Pros: this is a good diet food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Do I look fat in these pants?

posted 7 years ago

It did help my cat slim down, but I don't think she like the flavor that well.

Pros: Helps Weight

Cons: Taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org