Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Weight Management Formula Canned Food for Cats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lorissa Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We have a cat at the shelter that we feed this too. He is such a big cat I just love him. He reminds me of Garfield.

Pros: Bert loves it

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Koko's Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Believe it or not but this is my cat Koko's favorite canned food! Which is a good thing since she is a little bit overweight. My other cat likes it, too.

Pros: Weight Management

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawna A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat likes it

posted 6 years ago

I started feeding this to my overweight cat & he lost a few pounds. I give it in addition to a weight management dry food.

Pros: taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wyoming County S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works okay

posted 6 years ago

the hefty like this one and it seems to work

Pros: this is a good diet food

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelegoodyear
Flag
Rating: 5

Do I look fat in these pants?

posted 6 years ago

It did help my cat slim down, but I don't think she like the flavor that well.

Pros: Helps Weight

Cons: Taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›