Product:
More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Special needs food

posted 7 years ago

I know this food is good for rugby, my special needs cat. I don't think he's crazy about the flavor but he eats it if that's all I give him.

Pros: helps

Cons: expense

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

This is great for older cats who can't eat hard food, and have urinary problems.

Pros: .

Cons: .

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a big fan of pro plan cat food

posted 7 years ago

its really a good product for your animal. it has mostly good prices... But neither of my cat liked this product - maybe if they added a little more flavor or something

Pros: its very healthy for your cats

Cons: my cat just didnt like it

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Good stuff

posted 7 years ago

My friend feeds her cat this all the time and she absolutley loves it. it really helps with the cat.. i have never known her cat to have a urinary problem so i guess that helps her with that too!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JD472
Flag
Rating: 2

Good Health

posted 5 years ago

I hadn't seen this before, so I tried it. The cats ate it but a couple had to think about it before they would even try it. They didn't lick their bowls clean so from past experience I know they won't eat it next time.

Pros: They ate it.

Cons: They didn't finish it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›