Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Hairball Management Canned Food For Cats
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Just didn't please the crowd

posted 6 years ago

Over the years I try various kinds of wet food just to see if there might be something out there that might be healthier - as I tend to have overweight pets. No matter how good it says it is on the can, it's no good to me if my cats won't eat it.

Pros: small can size

Cons: my cats just didn't like it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

A favorite

posted 6 years ago

I give this to my cats once in a while as a special treat. They all love it.

Pros: good taste, enjoyable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kmbowen
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty, especially the sauce

posted 6 years ago

There aren't many non-Fancy Feast foods that my cats like, but this is one of them. They always eat it eagerly, but there are times when they seem to just want to lick all the sauce up and only eat about half the food. I've learned to leave a bit of sauce in the can, and then mix it with warm water and pour it over the leftover food; the cats come back in a few minutes and think "Hey, two suppers tonight... score!"

Pros: Cats like the taste

Cons: slightly higher cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassandra H.
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't do what I was expecting.

posted 5 years ago

I really have no idea if it works at all for helping with sensitive stomachs and hairballs.

I bought this for my cat who throws up all the time and hairballs are included in that, but he wouldn't even touch it. He sniffed it and walked away.

I really wish he would've tried it though. I hate seeing him be sick.

-Cassy

Pros: Not too expencive where I bought it.

Cons: Cats won't eat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a great catfood.

posted 6 years ago

I love giving this food to our cat, and he loves eating it with the gravy. It's hard to find, and often I have to order it online and it's never fun to pay for shipping.

Pros: This is a great food for our cat.

Cons: It's very hard to find, since it is a special food.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›