Product:
Nutro Salmn and Whitefish Puree
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food

posted 7 years ago

This puree is great for the cat with little or no teeth. It's also great if you're cat is not taking to food and needs to be fed w/ a syringe.

Pros: nice fish flavor

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is great for a picky cat or if you can not get a sick baby to eat. Good ingredients too

Pros: tatste

Cons: stinkie

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindyveeser
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste moist food

posted 7 years ago

Both my cats seem to love the taste and clean their bowls up quickly :)

Pros: Cats seem to love the taste

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I buy this cat food when it is on sale. All my cats adore it and finish it all up. This is a great product and very nutritionally complete.

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Notefornote
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a good food for the money

posted 6 years ago

good food for the money, my cats seem to like it.

Pros: good for the money

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›