Product:
Nutro Salmn and Whitefish Puree
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Cat food

posted 7 years ago

This puree is great for the cat with little or no teeth. It's also great if you're cat is not taking to food and needs to be fed w/ a syringe.

Pros: nice fish flavor

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

this is great for a picky cat or if you can not get a sick baby to eat. Good ingredients too

Pros: tatste

Cons: stinkie

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindyveeser
Flag
Rating: 5

Taste moist food

posted 7 years ago

Both my cats seem to love the taste and clean their bowls up quickly :)

Pros: Cats seem to love the taste

Cons: price

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NYBeachBum
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 7 years ago

I buy this cat food when it is on sale. All my cats adore it and finish it all up. This is a great product and very nutritionally complete.

Pros: They love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Notefornote
Flag
Rating: 4

This is a good food for the money

posted 7 years ago

good food for the money, my cats seem to like it.

Pros: good for the money

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org