Product:
Natural Balance Ultra Premium Canned Cat Food Salmon Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda30
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats basically have a feeding frenzy when they hear me open the can. I only feed canned food as a treat but this brand is so healthy I don't have to worry if they get a little extra.

Pros: small cans less waste

Cons: only at certain stores

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 3

They liked it, but I stopped buying this brand

posted 6 years ago

I was a faithful consumer of Natural Balance products until the dry food recall. My cats really loved the taste of their products, but I've stopped trusting the company since the dry food we used was in the lot of the food recall.

Pros: cats liked the taste

Cons: they were part of the recall

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacey D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product! My cat loves it!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this canned formula for my cat and she gobbled it right up. She usually gets diarrhea from canned food, but this stuff she did very well on. I think this may be her favorite flavor!!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing as of yet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Keri W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food, but not liked as much

posted 5 years ago

This is a pretty good food. It seems like my cats don't like it as much as some of the others though. They are good with it at first, but then seem to tire of it.

Pros: nutritional

Cons: taste?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Good choice for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love it. This is very good food if you are not feeding a homemade diet. The ingredients are good quality and there is no corn or wheat in the food.

Pros: Good texture and aroma

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›