Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love all these flavors. The ingredients are very healthy and no fillers, etc. It's a bit pricey but definitely worth it!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

my kitten loves this i mix it with her bg dry food sometimes. Its also a lot better for her then a lot of other canned foods

Pros: loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Quality Food

posted 6 years ago

Really great quality food - no by-products. The cats really love this food as an occasional treat.

Pros: Excellent food

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

This is a fantastic food. We use it for shelter animals and it has healthy ingredients as well.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter go nuts for this! Everyone is excited when we get this donated!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org