Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all these flavors. The ingredients are very healthy and no fillers, etc. It's a bit pricey but definitely worth it!

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

my kitten loves this i mix it with her bg dry food sometimes. Its also a lot better for her then a lot of other canned foods

Pros: loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Quality Food

posted 5 years ago

Really great quality food - no by-products. The cats really love this food as an occasional treat.

Pros: Excellent food

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cathy j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

This is a fantastic food. We use it for shelter animals and it has healthy ingredients as well.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter go nuts for this! Everyone is excited when we get this donated!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›