Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DaleF
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 5 years ago

We have been paying more attention to the ingredients in cat food and just love this canned food. It is so good for our cats and they love the taste.

Pros: Great ingredients

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food package!

posted 5 years ago

My cats like to have a variety when it comes to their wet food treats. I like that they finally made a variety package with all their favorites!

Pros: I really love this new variety pack!

Cons: I have a hard time finding this in pet stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuAnn W.
Flag
Rating: 3

As usual liked it once

posted 5 years ago

Cookie was getting sick, so I thought maybe I should change him over to a better diet.

He loved the first can, then no more! typical Cookie

Pros: first time I gave to Cookie he loved it

Cons: wouldn't eat it after 1st time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

For a special needs cat

posted 5 years ago

We use this for one cat who has special dietary needs. He has thrived, so we plan to continue. He likes the flavor, and the food likes him

Pros: composition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

This is great food and a bit pricey but well worth it. I wish it was easier to find (i.e. available at the regular supermarkets)

Pros: Excellent Food

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›