Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
angie j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats get this as a treat on special occassions and they loveit! I really like the quality of ingredients and that it's human grade food and has no fillers or by products.

Pros: Great ingredients!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product!

posted 6 years ago

We feed this canned food to our 2 cats at home and have also suggested it to customers at the shelter. Cats do not get enough liquid in their diets and this food is great!

Pros: Good food

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy cat food

posted 6 years ago

my friend feeds her cats merrick's 'thanksgiving feast'. its a low-glycemic food and very healthy. it is expensive, she says, but her cats adore it and eat every morsel.

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very popular in our house!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats absolutely love, love, love Merrick canned food. It's an extremely healthy food made of ingredients that even I would eat, and my cats absolutely love it.

Pros: Great variety of flavors

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love all the Merrick cat food flavors - especially Grammy's pot pie. Wish all cats in the world could have quality canned food in their diet.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org