Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
angie j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

My cats get this as a treat on special occassions and they loveit! I really like the quality of ingredients and that it's human grade food and has no fillers or by products.

Pros: Great ingredients!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product!

posted 6 years ago

We feed this canned food to our 2 cats at home and have also suggested it to customers at the shelter. Cats do not get enough liquid in their diets and this food is great!

Pros: Good food

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy cat food

posted 6 years ago

my friend feeds her cats merrick's 'thanksgiving feast'. its a low-glycemic food and very healthy. it is expensive, she says, but her cats adore it and eat every morsel.

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very popular in our house!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats absolutely love, love, love Merrick canned food. It's an extremely healthy food made of ingredients that even I would eat, and my cats absolutely love it.

Pros: Great variety of flavors

Cons: A bit pricey, but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious

posted 5 years ago

My cats just love all the Merrick cat food flavors - especially Grammy's pot pie. Wish all cats in the world could have quality canned food in their diet.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›