Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the taste

posted 6 years ago

I recently fed a can to my new kitten and he loved the taste. I don't normally buy canned food but while feeding cats at the shelter I came across a can and the cats went crazy. They left the other food to get at the plate with Merricks on it.

Pros: Agreed with kitten's system

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wet cat food

posted 6 years ago

i discovered this brand when looking for something for my picky felines. i trust merrick's; have gone online and done my research. the flavor my felines most present is thanksgiving feast. it's low in glycemic acid. check out the site.

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: expensive, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cat Food

posted 6 years ago

This food really helps with cats with allergies and lets them feel normal again. It has a great taste because cats just scarf it up and come back wanting more. This food is probably one ofthe best on the market.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats get this once in a while as a special treat. I've also given it to foster cats who had little or no appetite due to stress or illness. Everyone seems to love it and it is a good quality food.

Pros: Cats think its yummy

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great

posted 6 years ago

I saw this in the store about a month ago and decided to try it because it looked so good I would eat it! Turns out my cat thought the same exact thing she absolutely loved it!

Pros: Looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org