Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the taste

posted 6 years ago

I recently fed a can to my new kitten and he loved the taste. I don't normally buy canned food but while feeding cats at the shelter I came across a can and the cats went crazy. They left the other food to get at the plate with Merricks on it.

Pros: Agreed with kitten's system

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wet cat food

posted 6 years ago

i discovered this brand when looking for something for my picky felines. i trust merrick's; have gone online and done my research. the flavor my felines most present is thanksgiving feast. it's low in glycemic acid. check out the site.

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: expensive, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

This food really helps with cats with allergies and lets them feel normal again. It has a great taste because cats just scarf it up and come back wanting more. This food is probably one ofthe best on the market.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats get this once in a while as a special treat. I've also given it to foster cats who had little or no appetite due to stress or illness. Everyone seems to love it and it is a good quality food.

Pros: Cats think its yummy

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great

posted 5 years ago

I saw this in the store about a month ago and decided to try it because it looked so good I would eat it! Turns out my cat thought the same exact thing she absolutely loved it!

Pros: Looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›