Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Judi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love the taste

posted 6 years ago

I recently fed a can to my new kitten and he loved the taste. I don't normally buy canned food but while feeding cats at the shelter I came across a can and the cats went crazy. They left the other food to get at the plate with Merricks on it.

Pros: Agreed with kitten's system

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wet cat food

posted 6 years ago

i discovered this brand when looking for something for my picky felines. i trust merrick's; have gone online and done my research. the flavor my felines most present is thanksgiving feast. it's low in glycemic acid. check out the site.

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: expensive, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Cat Food

posted 5 years ago

This food really helps with cats with allergies and lets them feel normal again. It has a great taste because cats just scarf it up and come back wanting more. This food is probably one ofthe best on the market.

Pros: taste great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats get this once in a while as a special treat. I've also given it to foster cats who had little or no appetite due to stress or illness. Everyone seems to love it and it is a good quality food.

Pros: Cats think its yummy

Cons: $$

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great

posted 5 years ago

I saw this in the store about a month ago and decided to try it because it looked so good I would eat it! Turns out my cat thought the same exact thing she absolutely loved it!

Pros: Looks great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›