Product:
Merrick Canned Cat Food Turducken
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 4

High End Cat food

posted 6 years ago

I received this as a sample once. My cat really liked it. I went to the store to get some but it was pretty expensive so I went with his normal brand that he likes just as well. The can listed good ingrediants.

Pros: cat liked this

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fit for a "queen or king" cat

posted 6 years ago

Merrick is a great food and the Turducken formula is a favorite of my cats. This food is healthy with great ingredients and my cats go crazy for it. It is VERY expensive, so my cats don't get it very often but when they do they love it.

Pros: Healthy, easy to digest

Cons: Price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Three Times the Taste!

posted 6 years ago

Turducken is one of my cats' very favorite Merrick wet food flavors. Excellent consistency, ingredients, taste - just like all of their wet flavors. You can't go wrong with chicken in general, and this meal gives cats three different types of poultry (& game) in one. They do gobble it right up!!!

Pros: high quality, healthy, little additives, very tasty

Cons: $$$$$, larger cans would be nice, in select pet supply stores only

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget
Flag
Rating: 5

Oscar Loves Turducken

posted 6 years ago

Oscar loves Turducken - I give it to him on special occassions or when he's been a good boy. It doesn't upset his stomach.

Pros: Loves Taste

Cons: Price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Protein rich.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this food. They get all their protein and the tast of three different meats. They gobble it up!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›