Product:
merrick canned cat food  Surf and Turf
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 7 years ago

Kitt likes this food a lot. He doesn't eat it as well as the Innova EVO, but he does pretty good on it. My other cat loves it and will do anything for it.

Pros: Kitt likes it

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Gourmet cat food!

posted 7 years ago

Cats love this food. But who wouldn't, with all these great ingredients! Great taste and smell, gourmet food for cats.

Pros: Great taste, good quality ingredients

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy to cats!

posted 7 years ago

My foster cats love this canned food. They come running when I open a can for them!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for my cat

posted 7 years ago

My cat usually loves canned food, but she did not like this stuff. I even mixed it with her normal canned food and she refused to eat it!

Pros: variety, price

Cons: taste

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The one she loves the best!

posted 7 years ago

Switched to Merrick during the pet food recall. Really like their products.

Pros: Margot loves this stuff

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org