Product:
merrick canned cat food  Surf and Turf
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 6 years ago

Kitt likes this food a lot. He doesn't eat it as well as the Innova EVO, but he does pretty good on it. My other cat loves it and will do anything for it.

Pros: Kitt likes it

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Gourmet cat food!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love this food. But who wouldn't, with all these great ingredients! Great taste and smell, gourmet food for cats.

Pros: Great taste, good quality ingredients

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy to cats!

posted 6 years ago

My foster cats love this canned food. They come running when I open a can for them!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for my cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat usually loves canned food, but she did not like this stuff. I even mixed it with her normal canned food and she refused to eat it!

Pros: variety, price

Cons: taste

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The one she loves the best!

posted 6 years ago

Switched to Merrick during the pet food recall. Really like their products.

Pros: Margot loves this stuff

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›