Product:
merrick canned cat food  Surf and Turf
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum yum

posted 7 years ago

Kitt likes this food a lot. He doesn't eat it as well as the Innova EVO, but he does pretty good on it. My other cat loves it and will do anything for it.

Pros: Kitt likes it

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Poh4me
Flag
Rating: 5

Gourmet cat food!

posted 7 years ago

Cats love this food. But who wouldn't, with all these great ingredients! Great taste and smell, gourmet food for cats.

Pros: Great taste, good quality ingredients

Cons: Price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Yummy to cats!

posted 6 years ago

My foster cats love this canned food. They come running when I open a can for them!

Pros: Great taste

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patter5
Flag
Rating: 2

Not for my cat

posted 7 years ago

My cat usually loves canned food, but she did not like this stuff. I even mixed it with her normal canned food and she refused to eat it!

Pros: variety, price

Cons: taste

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The one she loves the best!

posted 6 years ago

Switched to Merrick during the pet food recall. Really like their products.

Pros: Margot loves this stuff

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›