Product:
Merrick Canned cat food Grammy's pot pie
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this food. Even I think it smells good!

Pros: Premium ingredients, even smells good

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

No other food for Mei and Bao!

posted 6 years ago

My sister's 2 cats will ONLY eat Merrick's Grammy's Pot Pie. They turn their noses up at any other food. Must be something about the taste.. =)

Pros: all natural ingredients, no by-products

Cons: a little more expensive

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cosmothebrave
Flag
Rating: 5

Human food????

posted 6 years ago

A pet supply store employee once told me about a trick he and others played on a new employee.... they poured Grammy's Pot Pie into a pie crust, heated it, and told him they had an extra chicken pot pie in the lunch room. He gobbled it up and never knew the difference. My cats like it, too.

Pros: high quality, healthy, little additives, tasty,

Cons: your friends will think it's human food and eat it and you won't have any left for the kitties

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GSDRule97
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!

posted 6 years ago

My older cat, loves this food! He'll eat it SO fast! He enjoys the flavors of almost ALL Merrick canned cat foods, and meows excessively when I bring it out. He shows no sign of indigesten, or stomach problems.

Pros: Love the Name, Great food!

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bridget
Flag
Rating: 5

Copernicus Loves This Stuff

posted 6 years ago

My little girl doesn't always like wet food, but she loves this stuff. Its a special treat for her when she's been good or on holidays.

Pros: Great Tasting

Cons: Price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›