Product:
Merrick Canned Cat food Cowboy Cookout
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie   L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

Merrick makes great food that is low carb and high protein. Not full of grains and fiollers that cats should not be eating anyways! My cats all LOVE Merrick, especially Turducken!

Pros: superb quality

Cons: a bit pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katiemissy
Flag
Rating: 5

The Ferals love it too

posted 6 years ago

I put this out for my ferals as an extra treat and do those cowboys come a runnin' You almost forget they are wild!!! Well, I guess they are wild about Cowboy Cookout!

Pros: Great Name

Cons: more than your grocery store prices

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this brand

posted 6 years ago

my four cats ADORE merrick's cat food, especially THANKSGIVING FEAST. although it's expensive, i feel the cost is well-worth it. it looks good enough for me to eat!

Pros: high-quality, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Avknaub
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats are picky and occasionally go on strike with foods. However, they consistently love this food. Some foods bother their stomachs, but this never has.

Pros: The cats eat it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My 2 cats like this one as well as some of the "fishy flavors". I like the smaller cans because it gives them just enough wet food to mix with the dry.

Pros: small can size, nutritious

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›