Product:
Merrick canned cat food California Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent quality food

posted 6 years ago

This is a very high quality food. My cats like it, though some of my cats prefer the other flavors Merrick has. I recommend this food.

Pros: High quality

Cons: none

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

excellent food for ther cats

Pros: excellent food

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be good - he's picky!

posted 6 years ago

My foster kitty is really a meat lover (chicken, beef..) and doesn't like the seafood choices of other brands of food I have tried. He finishes his whole plate if I give him Merrick California roll though! All natural and no by-products seals the deal for me.

Pros: All natural, no by-products

Cons: costs a little more

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy but unpopular

posted 5 years ago

I love Merrick products so thought I'd get my cats started on this while they were still young. At the time I had 3 kittens that I was keeping but none of them liked it and iafter awhile I gave up...which is too bad becaue I really wanted this brand to be their main stable.

Let me add that ifyour cat will eat it -- I think you would find their health all the better for it.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Merrick, a great brand of pet food

posted 5 years ago

My cats love California Roll. They like Merrick in general. I buy less of the California Roll because it contains rice and we really watch the grain intake. But I know they love California because they get a little bit extra excited when they get it served. They lick the bowls clean. Keep up the great product Merrick. I feel that I can buy this food with confidence.

Pros: good ingredients, no additives

Cons: contains rice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›