Product:
Merrick canned cat food California Roll
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent quality food

posted 6 years ago

This is a very high quality food. My cats like it, though some of my cats prefer the other flavors Merrick has. I recommend this food.

Pros: High quality

Cons: none

22 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

excellent food for ther cats

Pros: excellent food

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Must be good - he's picky!

posted 6 years ago

My foster kitty is really a meat lover (chicken, beef..) and doesn't like the seafood choices of other brands of food I have tried. He finishes his whole plate if I give him Merrick California roll though! All natural and no by-products seals the deal for me.

Pros: All natural, no by-products

Cons: costs a little more

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Healthy but unpopular

posted 5 years ago

I love Merrick products so thought I'd get my cats started on this while they were still young. At the time I had 3 kittens that I was keeping but none of them liked it and iafter awhile I gave up...which is too bad becaue I really wanted this brand to be their main stable.

Let me add that ifyour cat will eat it -- I think you would find their health all the better for it.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Merrick, a great brand of pet food

posted 6 years ago

My cats love California Roll. They like Merrick in general. I buy less of the California Roll because it contains rice and we really watch the grain intake. But I know they love California because they get a little bit extra excited when they get it served. They lick the bowls clean. Keep up the great product Merrick. I feel that I can buy this food with confidence.

Pros: good ingredients, no additives

Cons: contains rice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›