Product:
Lick Your Chops Salmon and Whitefish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By Healthy Pet Foods:
Lick Your Chops Chicken & Catfish
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Choice

posted 5 years ago

Main ingredients are salmon, chicken broth and white fish. Can be found in high end grocery stores so no need for special trip to pet supply store. Also contains cranberry meal and sweet potatoes. Cats think it's yummy.

Pros: No By-Products

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Another good one from Lick Your Chops

posted 5 years ago

No by-products, good natural ingredients and cats love it. Can be found in high end grocery stores so saves a trip to the specialty pet store.

Pros: Salmon is lead ingredient

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

perfect product boy do they scarf this down. there doesn't seem to be a lot of weight gain and boy do they lick their chops

Pros: boy do they love this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great

posted 5 years ago

The cats love anything with fish in it. They would eat it all the time, if I let them.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 5 years ago

The cats really love the fishy flavor!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›