Product:
Lamaderm Lamb and Rice Platter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 6 years ago

My grocery store had this on special and what a surprise. No by-products and high quality ingredients at supermarket prices. Made in the USA, its main ingredient is lamb which the cats love. 5.5 oz cans for 69 cents is a bargain for this food.

Pros: No By-Products

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

My cat is mainly a fish eater with cat food. However, I was very surprised when I bought this lamb and rice food as a test. She liked it! And reasonably priced. And quality.

Pros: Has Rice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

LAmb and rice Platter is a excellent diet to give the cat if he gets an upset stomach. this has worked well when my cat is vomiting and it well settle his stomach.

Pros: Great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Platter

posted 6 years ago

This a great product for the cats. No additives and preservatives just wholesome good food. And they have it at the supermarket at resonable prices.

Pros: No additives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norrie
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats tummies love lamb!

posted 6 years ago

Both my cats have had tummy problems but not the same kind, they enjoyed this after getting over the fact they weren't getting their usual dry food.

Pros: Great for cats with a tendancy to throw up or have diahrea.

Cons: Very natural

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org