Product:
Hill's Science Diet Feline Growth Canned Food
Rating: 3.5

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Hill's Science Diet:
Simple Essentials Treats Immunity Support
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Simple Essentials Treats Oral Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Hill's Science Diet Indoor Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (137) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

48 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shelter cats need to be kept healthy and happy

posted 6 years ago

When you have so many adult cats you want to make sure they are eating the wet food so they do not dehydrate. This is one way to ensure that they are eating, that is by giving them something they truly like.

Pros: all our cats seem to love it. That way we know they will eat and do not have to be monitored.

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brooke R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy after all

posted 6 years ago

For a long time vets said don't use canned food because it's bad for teeth. Recently studies show that with cats it doesn't make a difference if you feed canned food they are prone to cavities anyways. So feed canned food to your cat because it also adds extra moisure to their diet which helps flush the kidneys and keeps them working longer.

Pros: taste good

Cons: smelly!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caterine
Flag
Rating: 4

Great quality pet food

posted 6 years ago

Hill's is the best pet food you can buy and you will see the difference in your pet :)

Pros: hills is the best quality pet food you can get

Cons: canned food spoils quickly once opened

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great health food

posted 6 years ago

Help build cats back up when they are emaciated or sick.Seems to put cats back in good health and most cats seem to like it.

Pros: Most cats seem to like the taste.

Cons: Only a few cats would not eat.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product for kittens

posted 6 years ago

I've used this product before for foster kittens. It's not my first choice, but it was on sale for a really good price, so I stocked up! The kittens seemed to like it very much. I like the fact that it's not as "loafy" as some canned kitten foods. I liked the over all texture. I noticed no upset tummies or anything like that.

Pros: good product for babies

Cons: not the cheap

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›