Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thechair1960
Flag
Rating: 4

Expensive but good

posted 6 years ago

It's pricy, but very nutritious and healthy. I buy it once in a while to vary up the diet. I couldn't afford to have my cat eat it everyday though.

Pros: good for your cats

Cons: not good for the wallet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats LOVE this

posted 6 years ago

This is a great food. It has all natural ingredients. It smells good, looks good and from the way all 6 cats gobble this up, it has to taste good.

Pros: natural, no grains, veggies, no preservatives, additives or byproducts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I got a sample of this and Bubby loved it. It's really good, nutritious food for cats. I would definitely recommend trying it.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Some of my cats love this food and eat it all, while others pick around the vegetables. It is a very wholesome food.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Some don't eat the veggies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 4

It's Okay

posted 6 years ago

My cat tried it once and wouldn't eat it. That is why I don't know if I should try to start giving her canned.

Pros: Convient & price

Cons: Flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org