Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thechair1960
Flag
Rating: 4

Expensive but good

posted 5 years ago

It's pricy, but very nutritious and healthy. I buy it once in a while to vary up the diet. I couldn't afford to have my cat eat it everyday though.

Pros: good for your cats

Cons: not good for the wallet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats LOVE this

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food. It has all natural ingredients. It smells good, looks good and from the way all 6 cats gobble this up, it has to taste good.

Pros: natural, no grains, veggies, no preservatives, additives or byproducts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I got a sample of this and Bubby loved it. It's really good, nutritious food for cats. I would definitely recommend trying it.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Some of my cats love this food and eat it all, while others pick around the vegetables. It is a very wholesome food.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Some don't eat the veggies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 4

It's Okay

posted 5 years ago

My cat tried it once and wouldn't eat it. That is why I don't know if I should try to start giving her canned.

Pros: Convient & price

Cons: Flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›