Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Thechair1960
Flag
Rating: 4

Expensive but good

posted 5 years ago

It's pricy, but very nutritious and healthy. I buy it once in a while to vary up the diet. I couldn't afford to have my cat eat it everyday though.

Pros: good for your cats

Cons: not good for the wallet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats LOVE this

posted 5 years ago

This is a great food. It has all natural ingredients. It smells good, looks good and from the way all 6 cats gobble this up, it has to taste good.

Pros: natural, no grains, veggies, no preservatives, additives or byproducts

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 4 years ago

I got a sample of this and Bubby loved it. It's really good, nutritious food for cats. I would definitely recommend trying it.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 5 years ago

Some of my cats love this food and eat it all, while others pick around the vegetables. It is a very wholesome food.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Some don't eat the veggies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRobitta
Flag
Rating: 4

It's Okay

posted 5 years ago

My cat tried it once and wouldn't eat it. That is why I don't know if I should try to start giving her canned.

Pros: Convient & price

Cons: Flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›