Product:
Halo Spot's Stew Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 35 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cory3
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Halo is a great food. Open a can, you don't see pet food that looks as good as that. It looks like a people stew. Veggies, real meat, smells good and must taste awefully great because the cats LOVE.

Pros: natural, no by product

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

Occasionally I foster an older kitten who needs some really good food and this is an excellent choice. It must taste good because the couple of fosters I offered it to really likee it.

Pros: Good quality food

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GPBRiggs
Flag
Rating: 5

Spot's stew for cats

posted 5 years ago

My Rhea loves this stuff and she can be a picky eater. It's a bit on the pricey side, but then the ingredients are top-notch. No need to worry about any unhealthy "bi-products."

Pros: Outstanding quality

Cons: pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Canned Stew

posted 5 years ago

This product is very good for cats its all natural with very good ingredients and very nutritious. It provides your pet with all the necessary minerals to stay healthy.

Pros: good quality

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sistertex
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes Okay it is durable

posted 5 years ago

Again, I say this about all Halo products. Good stuff, less garbage than other foods. Cats love it, I only used the cans if some of my cats are getting finicky

Pros: Love Halo - good quality all the time

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›