Product:
Friskies Prime Filets
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jd
Flag
jd
Rating: 5

My cats love the gravy

posted 6 years ago

my cats love the texture of this food and the gravy covering it. i have one that licks all the gravy off and looks for more, when she figures out she isnt getting just gravy, she finishes eating the rest.

Pros: cats seem to think it is tasty

Cons: heavy cat food smell

34 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra P.
Flag
Rating: 3

Stella loves it

posted 6 years ago

I tried to change her food, but she is picky and loves her Friskies. I wish it had more natural ingredients and less filler, but she refused to eat any other kind, so Friskies it is.

Pros: variety of flavors

Cons: by products

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charles G.
Flag
Rating: 4

It depends on the variety

posted 6 years ago

If this was broken by specific varieties, I could give you a more specific recommendation. Some cats like the chunky slices; my previous cat didn't. With Spectra, it depends on the flavor...she likes chicken, she likes tuna...beef she can take or leave...

Pros: some cats like it, some don't; Spectra straddles the fence on this type of canned food

Cons: see pros

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love my Friskies!

posted 7 years ago



My guys and gals love Prime Filets! They seem
to like the juice more than the solid portion
though. They will drink all of the juice and leave
some of the solid behind. They like it so much that sometimes they throw up if they eat too fast. So, what I do is add more water to give them more of what they want!

Pros: Taste, texture, cost

Cons: Would like less additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashtony
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 7 years ago

This is my mom's cats favorite food. If they miss getting it they get angry since dry is not their favorite

Pros: My mom's cats love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›