Product:
Friskies Mariner's Catch
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 3

They seem to love it!

posted 6 years ago

I was just out of canned cat food for a day and this was the first kind I opened out of the 12 pack that I bought. So needless to say, after a day without canned food, they went crazy for it. My cats do like most flavors of this brand. I'm just not crazy about all the additives and by-products...but I'm still buying it, so it's not stopping me right now. It's just a good value for the price, you can buy a multi-pack for a decent amount. Plus the cats seem to enjoy it.

Pros: cats like it, can buy in bulk

Cons: additives and by-products

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

She likes it!

posted 6 years ago

This is one seafood dinner that the cat will eat.

Pros: Cat likes it

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good but not fancy feast

posted 6 years ago

When we exhaust all of the flavors of fancy feast & needa change we get the friskies assortment. They like the seafood flavors best but I mix it with the neutral flavors for a good variety.

Pros: cats like it, bigger can, flip top lid

Cons: not as good of ingredients as fancy feast

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drwagner78
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Favorite

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves the Mariner's Catch and all of the other flavors that come in the variety pack. These cans are great for splitting up into individual servings too. My cat gets 1/4 of a can each day as a treat when I come home from work. She sits by the door looking for me and can't wait to have her tasty treat. This has become a daily ritual. It is also an inexpensive way to make her feel special.

Pros: Kitty loves it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charles G.
Flag
Rating: 1

Something fishy but in a good way...

posted 6 years ago

A different fish combination than Sea Captain's Platter, but a good combination that Spectra likes...

Pros: If your cat likes seafood, he or she will love this one

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›