Product:
Friskies Flaked with Tuna and Egg in Sauce
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 2

Charlie liked this flavor

posted 6 years ago

Charlie seemed to enjoy the flavor of this one. Monkey liked it too. Domino won't eat canned food. I'm not fond of Friskies because of the fillers and by-products. I do buy it once in awhile and mix it with other (better) foods. Charlie does seem to prefer the flaked versions of any canned food.

Pros: cheap, can buy in bulk, must taste good

Cons: fillers and by-products

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

With real tuna and eggs

posted 5 years ago

This flavor of Friskies canned food does a little better than others I have rated. The first ingredient is Fish and it also has tuna and eggs. However, once again, Friskies loads their canned food with fillers and additives. Very tasty for my cats but only on occasion.

Pros: Real tuna and eggs

Cons: Heavy on the additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

The Friskies brand canned cat food is a good solid brand of cat food. It comes in a wide variety of flavors and its affordable.My cat enjoys it as does the kitties at the shelter. I would recommend it to other cat owners.

Pros: variety is always good

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made with real meat and eggs

posted 5 years ago

Another great product from Friskies. This flavor has loads of juice, meat and real eggs. A very tasty meal or treat for our shelter cats. A little high on the additives and some by-products.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good flavor to try

posted 6 years ago

The smell of this usually excites most of my guys. Some turn their nose up at it but the majority really like it. Nice for a change but I typically feed fancy feast for better ingredients.

Pros: most of my cats like the taste, flip top lid

Cons: not the best ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›