Product:
Friskies Fancy Feast Minced Turkey Feast Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 72 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Good feast

posted 6 years ago

This is not the favorite but they will eat it. They love the wet food

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for fussy eaters

posted 6 years ago

Good choice if you need to coax a cat to eat. The finely minced texture is easy to eat, and the turkey is gentle on the tummy.

Pros: tempting taste

Cons: pricey

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RJA
Flag
RJA
Rating: 5

Great taste!

posted 6 years ago

All cats get bored with the same food, but this is one that they seem like they will usually eat. Also, becaused it's minced, it is easier for older cats who have dental problems.

Pros: Cats will usually eat it.

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Norman M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats like it

posted 6 years ago

my daughter gives this to her cats but mixes it with dry food--they seem to like it

Pros: good taste

Cons: not healthy just feeding it alone

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelli B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice treat

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes it but prefers the chunkier varieties.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: not as chunky

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›