Product:
More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 7 years ago

My cats like the taste, but I'm not convinced its actually good for my cats. It does make them vomit more often than normal.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Can't go wrong

posted 7 years ago

WOW! My cats love this one. Of course, what cat doesn't like tuna. this one is good.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

The cats thoroughly enjoy the flavor of this canned food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Real tuna, yum!

posted 6 years ago

Very tasty according to Butch and Cheech!!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm, tuna is one of Kittles' favorites

posted 5 years ago

Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast cat food since we adopted him in 2001.

He will be 8 years old on August 5th and he is and always has been quite healthy.

In the beginning, Kittles would only eat about 5 or 6 flavors. As he has gotten older, he will eat many varieties. He also gets Fancy Feast Elegant Medley's every other night for a special dinner.

This tuna is definitely one flavor he will almost complete at one sitting. To me, it smells just like tuna from a can...The fact that Kittles will just about finish it before he walks away from his dish, tells me it tasts delicious!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›