Product:
More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 7 years ago

My cats like the taste, but I'm not convinced its actually good for my cats. It does make them vomit more often than normal.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 4

Can't go wrong

posted 7 years ago

WOW! My cats love this one. Of course, what cat doesn't like tuna. this one is good.

Pros: :)

Cons: :)

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great taste

posted 7 years ago

The cats thoroughly enjoy the flavor of this canned food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Real tuna, yum!

posted 7 years ago

Very tasty according to Butch and Cheech!!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm, tuna is one of Kittles' favorites

posted 6 years ago

Kittles has been eating Fancy Feast cat food since we adopted him in 2001.

He will be 8 years old on August 5th and he is and always has been quite healthy.

In the beginning, Kittles would only eat about 5 or 6 flavors. As he has gotten older, he will eat many varieties. He also gets Fancy Feast Elegant Medley's every other night for a special dinner.

This tuna is definitely one flavor he will almost complete at one sitting. To me, it smells just like tuna from a can...The fact that Kittles will just about finish it before he walks away from his dish, tells me it tasts delicious!

Pros: Fancy Feast Line

Cons: A little more costly but worth it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org