Product:
Friskies Classic Seafood Entree
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Friskies:
Friskies Picnic Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Friskies Beachside Crunch Party Mix Cat Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Friskies select indoor saucy seafood garden greens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

See all (115) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tina P.
Flag
Rating: 5

I think this just may be their favorite flavor in the Indoor Selects!

posted 5 years ago

I think my cats have the color of this can memorized! When they see me grab it they go wild and start meowing like crazy!

It's almost like they're singing "Hurry up Mommy"! They just love this stuff and they're very healthy! Their coats shows it, they're very shiny!

I don't mind paying a little extra either, they only get this particular canned food once a day so it's not too bad on the budget!

If you've yet to try it, YOU ABSOLUTELY MUST! They will thank you!

Pros: Formulated for indoor cats, great taste, very healthy

Cons: A little higher than regular canned food but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

conni F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats love Friskies

posted 5 years ago

Our cats, Elton & Thindy, grew up on canned wet food so they love almost any of it. The Friskies Seafood is one of their favorites. They go crazy for any canned cat food. If you are perticular about additives, this might not be the best choice for you. It is one of the cheaper foods which makes it good for cats whoa re spoiled by wet food.

Pros: Must taste good

Cons: Probably alot of additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maggiethecat
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

Most of the time I feed the kitty cats dry food, but always keep cans around & give them 2-3 times a week. They love it, & they enjoy the variety of flavors canned Friskies comes in.
I also keep cans in my car so when I see feral cats around the shopping centers, when they come out at night, I have something to offer them that provides nutrition & moisture.

Pros: they like it & I trust Friskies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have Friskies

posted 5 years ago

Friskies canned cat food is the only moist food in our house. If I buy any other brand, I know it will effect the consistency of their fecal waste, so it's only Friskies being served to my cats.

Pros: my cats love any fish flavor

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 5

Just had this for breakfast

posted 5 years ago

I could post photos of the plates that were licked clean this morning, but that probably wouldn't work. So let me say that Friskies is our favorite basic brand, and the seafood flavor is on their favorites list

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›