Product:
Fancy Feast Tuscany Elegant Medleys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds like a winner

posted 6 years ago

My cats are Fancy Feast connoisseurs, and although they don't like the egg souffle elegant medleys, I'm willing to test the tuscany version on them. FF is a brand name I trust!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice treat

posted 4 years ago

I was a little leery of feeding the cats something with rich gravy since I've just started using canned food with them and have had problems with the gravies with other pets. However, they really like these dinners and had no stomach or other problems. The cost is a little high, but I only give them a small spoonful at each meal as an added treat, so we can still get several meals out of one can.

Pros: Variety of flavors

Cons: Cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats' Preference

posted 5 years ago

My cats go nuts whenever they hear the sound of any can opening with the tab-opening kind of top. When they start to smell this kind of Fancy Feast, they go absolutely nuts. They start stretching their front legs onto the counter and meowing for it.

Pros: great taste, small cans, yummy chunks

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hennabrenna
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat's Favorite

posted 6 years ago

Our family has an extremely finicky cat who isn't very food-motivated. Fancy Feast Elegant Medleys are the only soft/wet foods he will eat, period. And with those, only ones that are birds (such as turkey). This flavor is his favorite.

Pros: Cat's favorite

Cons: More pricey than other brands

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Its Fancy Feast Tonight

posted 5 years ago

I feel this is quality cat food. I know Miss Kitty loves this food. Vets do recommend this also. Cats seem to really enjoy this fancy feast. We do buy this. It is Purina, so it can be trusted.

Pros: This looks very edible and Miss kitty loves it.......

Cons: None..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›