Product:
Fancy Feast Souffles Elegant Medleys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LisadieUberfrau
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat LOVES the souffles...

posted 6 years ago

Fancy Feast are the only canned foods I have ever had my cat really LOVE. She is now loving the new Elegant Medleys and specifically the Souffles. That's all that matters really. I say 'dinnertime' and she comes running for the souffle. :)

Pros: My cat simply LOVES it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cat Henry gets Fancy Feast. He likes this flavor and runs for it. He is 16 years old and gets Fancy Feast 2 times a day. You would not even believe he is this age - I think the canned food has helped keep him healthy.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

My 18 year old cat likes the Fancy Feast brand. I buy her both the wet and dry. I would recommend this product to cat owners. But I would also, recommend looking for the cans on sale as they tend to be a little pricey.

Pros: wide variety of flavors

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Tempting

posted 5 years ago

I buy this for my older cat who likes a lot of gravy. This is a thicker sauce that he can either lap or chew. Heated just a bit, seems to tempt him more than most

Pros: gravy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy Feast is still the fav

posted 6 years ago

Despite all the efforts I go to looking for healthy food nothing makes Willie happier than FF

Pros: Tasty to Willie!

Cons: Wish he would eat something with less additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›