Product:
Fancy Feast Souffles Elegant Medleys
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LisadieUberfrau
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat LOVES the souffles...

posted 7 years ago

Fancy Feast are the only canned foods I have ever had my cat really LOVE. She is now loving the new Elegant Medleys and specifically the Souffles. That's all that matters really. I say 'dinnertime' and she comes running for the souffle. :)

Pros: My cat simply LOVES it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cat Henry gets Fancy Feast. He likes this flavor and runs for it. He is 16 years old and gets Fancy Feast 2 times a day. You would not even believe he is this age - I think the canned food has helped keep him healthy.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

My 18 year old cat likes the Fancy Feast brand. I buy her both the wet and dry. I would recommend this product to cat owners. But I would also, recommend looking for the cans on sale as they tend to be a little pricey.

Pros: wide variety of flavors

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Tempting

posted 6 years ago

I buy this for my older cat who likes a lot of gravy. This is a thicker sauce that he can either lap or chew. Heated just a bit, seems to tempt him more than most

Pros: gravy

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fancy Feast is still the fav

posted 7 years ago

Despite all the efforts I go to looking for healthy food nothing makes Willie happier than FF

Pros: Tasty to Willie!

Cons: Wish he would eat something with less additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org