Product:
Fancy Feast shredded Elegant Medleys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds good

posted 6 years ago

My cats all love Fancy Feast and while they haven't taken a particular liking to the Elegant Medleys series, I have never tried the shredded variety. It sounds like it might be a winner! I'm going to run out and get some for the kitties!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill F.
Flag
Rating: 2

More for humans, I think

posted 5 years ago

It may just be my cats, but they don't do at all well with shredded food. Turkey appeals to them all, but there's something about the texture that makes it next to impossible for them to eat, and they have all their teeth! Mostly they just lick the sauce off and leave the meat. It has eye appeal for me, and doesn't smell as bad as some, but it's wasteful for me to feed to my animals.

Pros: Looks good

Cons: Difficult for the cats to chew

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats love getting this as a treat. We feel that dry food is the best to feed to keep the tarter off their teeth but we give this as a nightly treat, and they come running the minute we start opening the cans.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZerothFolax
Flag
Rating: 4

Got this in a sample

posted 6 years ago

The cat really liked it but no more than the cheaper kinds, I don't understand why you would want to pay this price for cat food when the cheaper is just as good but none the less she liked it.

Pros: The kitty loved it

Cons: Quite pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cat Devoured it!

posted 5 years ago

All three of my cats LOVED this...even my fussiest eater who seldom eats canned cat food. I was also amazed that it did not have the pungent cat food smell and that was a bonus.

Pros: It didn't "smell" like cat food, my fussy eater loved it!

Cons: Kind of expensive...but my cats are worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›