Product:
fancy feast seafood feast in gravy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

And gravy, too!

posted 6 years ago

The gravy just entices the cat even more for this very special treat

Pros: it doesn't get any better than with gravy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a 5 with Fancy Feast (Seafood Feast)

posted 5 years ago

Again Fancy Feast scores a five with me and my cats. The seafood feast contains ocean fish, live, chicken, shrimp, lots of vitamins and gravy. Not one of my cats will turn away from this! I like it because it is a healthy treat that is not loaded with fillers and additives!

Pros: A variety of meet in gravy, added vitamins

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy food!

posted 5 years ago

The cats at our animal shelter really like the Fancy Feast, when its donated. They never leave a drop. I would recommend it to any cat owner but due to its price. I would suggest looking for it on sale.

Pros: quality product

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Happy cats

posted 5 years ago

This has a nice gravy, which some of the cats really prefer. I find plates with just dry bits of food and all the juice missing. Don't worry, the other cats come by and finish what's left.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haley loves this

posted 6 years ago

Seafood Feast is a huge huge hit with my Haley Rose.
She loves this flavor. Hey when she's happy I'm happy.

Pros: Loved by my cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›