Product:
fancy feast seafood feast in gravy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

And gravy, too!

posted 7 years ago

The gravy just entices the cat even more for this very special treat

Pros: it doesn't get any better than with gravy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a 5 with Fancy Feast (Seafood Feast)

posted 6 years ago

Again Fancy Feast scores a five with me and my cats. The seafood feast contains ocean fish, live, chicken, shrimp, lots of vitamins and gravy. Not one of my cats will turn away from this! I like it because it is a healthy treat that is not loaded with fillers and additives!

Pros: A variety of meet in gravy, added vitamins

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy food!

posted 6 years ago

The cats at our animal shelter really like the Fancy Feast, when its donated. They never leave a drop. I would recommend it to any cat owner but due to its price. I would suggest looking for it on sale.

Pros: quality product

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Happy cats

posted 6 years ago

This has a nice gravy, which some of the cats really prefer. I find plates with just dry bits of food and all the juice missing. Don't worry, the other cats come by and finish what's left.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haley loves this

posted 7 years ago

Seafood Feast is a huge huge hit with my Haley Rose.
She loves this flavor. Hey when she's happy I'm happy.

Pros: Loved by my cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org