Product:
fancy feast seafood feast in gravy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

And gravy, too!

posted 6 years ago

The gravy just entices the cat even more for this very special treat

Pros: it doesn't get any better than with gravy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a 5 with Fancy Feast (Seafood Feast)

posted 5 years ago

Again Fancy Feast scores a five with me and my cats. The seafood feast contains ocean fish, live, chicken, shrimp, lots of vitamins and gravy. Not one of my cats will turn away from this! I like it because it is a healthy treat that is not loaded with fillers and additives!

Pros: A variety of meet in gravy, added vitamins

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

A healthy food!

posted 5 years ago

The cats at our animal shelter really like the Fancy Feast, when its donated. They never leave a drop. I would recommend it to any cat owner but due to its price. I would suggest looking for it on sale.

Pros: quality product

Cons: can be a little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Happy cats

posted 5 years ago

This has a nice gravy, which some of the cats really prefer. I find plates with just dry bits of food and all the juice missing. Don't worry, the other cats come by and finish what's left.

Pros: taste

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Haley loves this

posted 6 years ago

Seafood Feast is a huge huge hit with my Haley Rose.
She loves this flavor. Hey when she's happy I'm happy.

Pros: Loved by my cat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›