Product:
fancy feast savory salmon feast
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 73 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maggielee
Flag
Rating: 5

Special Treat

posted 6 years ago

What a treat to have a bite of this with dry food. Tabby is intent when he hears this can open!

Pros: tasty treat

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful feast

posted 6 years ago

our cat loves this and is willing to eat it any time you get it ready for him.

Pros: great treat

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Josie Likes It

posted 6 years ago

Generally, my cat does not like seafood flavors. This is one she likes.

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: Small can

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

A Treat for our Kitties!

posted 6 years ago

We use Fancy Feast as a treat for our kitties. We also keep it on hand in case one of them is not feeling well. It can be used to help perk them up and get them eating again.

Pros: Tasty for kitties

Cons: A little pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Makes them happy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love Fancy Feast and Savory Salmon Feast is one of their favorites. One of my cats must have a low carb diet and the ingredients work for him in that regard, but this is not by any stretch of the imagination a healthy food. Note some of the ingredients. Salmon, Liver, Meat-By-Products (TERRIBLE), Salmon Broth, Fish, Turkey, Artificial and Natural Flavors, Tricalcium Phosphate, Added Color #3 and Others, Potassium Chloride. Taurine, Calcium Phosphate, Zing Sulfate, Sodium Nitrate (to promote color) some added vitamin supplements....Obviously not perfect. I still buy Fancy Feast varieties but am slowly weaning my cats off it in favor of healthier products.

Pros: Cats Love the Taste - Readily Available

Cons: Meat By-Products - Additives - Artificial Colors and Flavors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›