Product:
Fancy feast Gourmet entrees
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 42 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy moist cat food

posted 6 years ago

Most cats seem to love this food. Although the dozens of varieties that the cans come in seem to cater more to a human palate than a cat's needs, I do know cats that only eat certain varieties of chicken or only the giblets type so it appears to work for finicky felines.

Pros: Cats love the taste

Cons: Pricier than some other brands

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

So delcious

posted 6 years ago

this is soo good. fancy feast is absolutley delicous ... although they are super small. my cats still love it so much yum yum yum

Pros: tastes godo

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vince
Flag
Rating: 5

Picky old cat!

posted 6 years ago

My picky old cat loves this Fancy Feast. Her favorite is chopped grill. She has a few missing teeth and she loves the ground-up food. When I look for this flavor in the grocery store I sometime have a hard time finding it. It is either sold out or the store dosen't carry it. So, Mr. Manufacturer, please put more of it on the store shelves so my old picky kitty dosen't starve! That's FANCY FEAST CHOPPED GRILL the one with the green label.

Pros: My cat eats this brand

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franstj
Flag
Rating: 5

Fancy Feast Gourmet Entrees-senior cats

posted 6 years ago

I usually use only Wellness and Iams, but have found this to be a very palatable food for a senior cat. It has a strong tase and smell, good for cats whose senses are lessening. It is also very moist, giving the cat a good amount of liquid. My cat likes the ones with garden green, rather than the egg or cheese ones, I think because those are less moist and more dense. It comes in many varities and flavors.

Pros: very moist and strongly flavored

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merla
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

I actually don't feed this regularly to my cats but when something is wrong and the cat won't eat, that's when I break out the Fancy Feast.

I had a cat that had seizures for a little while. He lost his vision and I had to figure out how to help him during this time. Fancy Feast to the rescue! I used FF and fed him in a crate and he had no trouble finding and cleaning up this food.

When my last cats got really old and wouldn't eat...FF to the rescue! They ate well for another few months on FF and kept their help a little longer.

So I save the Fancy Feast as a food to use in a serious food crisis and it seems to work. It may not be the healthiest but in these circumstances, does it matter?

Pros: Tastes great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›