Product:
Fancy Feast Canned Cat Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 87 reviews.

More Products By Fancy Feast:
Fancy Feast Tender Ocean Whitefish Feast Gourmet Canned Kitten Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Fancy Feast Chunky Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fancy Feast Minced Gourmet Cat Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (89) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

87 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it but it is expensive

posted 6 years ago

I agree that alkmost all cats love this food but it is not cost effective when you house 100 or more cats to be adopted

Pros: all cats love it

Cons: to expensive for that size can

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sometimes it's good to eat junk food.

posted 7 years ago

Not what I would recommend as a staple food for your cat. But as a treat now & then this seems to go down very well with my two and there's a wide variety of flavours to chose from

Pros: The cats like it - good choice of flavours

Cons: Not exactly a health food

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats will do back somersaults for FF!

posted 6 years ago

If you have a picky eater, worry no more. Give them FF canned food and you can get them to eat without hassle. I tried FF canned food when one of my cats got sick and developed a food aversion to her regular dry food. She took to FF right away like fish to water!

Pros: my cats LOVE this!

Cons: a bit pricey

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claire T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific Can Food

posted 7 years ago

Fancy Feast Can Food is a delightful taste sensation for your cat. My cat loved Fancy Feast instantly the first time she ever tried it. The only problem I have with it is that it is gourmet, so it is really expensive. That's why my parents only feed it to our cat on holidays. My cat just can't wait to have Fancy Feast! I truly reccomend this canned food for your cat!

Pros: Tasty entrees for your cat

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hdziema
Flag
Rating: 5

I wish they DIDN"T love it so mucH!

posted 7 years ago

I almost wish my cats didn't love htis as much as they do as its more expensive than other brands and when you have 5 cats...well..it really adds up!!! But its healthy and portion controlled and looks more edible than alot of other brands i've come across. ...the cats eat better than i do most of the time!

Pros: all different cuts and types

Cons: cans too small, higher priced than other brands

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›