Product:
Elegant Medley's Wild Salmon Florentine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

He wolfs it down

posted 6 years ago

Kittles is such a fussy cat that it is truly exciting to find more flavors he enjoys in the Elegant Medley's line.

This is yet, another of his favorites and I have to say, Fancy Feast definitely knows their stuff when it comes to making cat food.

Pros: Another wonderful flavor

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter absolutely love this canned food! Delicious!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowtieqt35
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat food

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves it doesnt even pickup her head until it is all gone

Pros: tempting taste

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats loved it

posted 6 years ago

My 6 cats (and the dog) gobbled this right up. They loved it!

Pros: taste

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CharRey
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 6 years ago

Cats at the shelter love this flavor of canned food.-

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org