Product:
Elegant Medley's Wild Salmon Florentine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

He wolfs it down

posted 5 years ago

Kittles is such a fussy cat that it is truly exciting to find more flavors he enjoys in the Elegant Medley's line.

This is yet, another of his favorites and I have to say, Fancy Feast definitely knows their stuff when it comes to making cat food.

Pros: Another wonderful flavor

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter absolutely love this canned food! Delicious!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowtieqt35
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat food

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves it doesnt even pickup her head until it is all gone

Pros: tempting taste

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats loved it

posted 5 years ago

My 6 cats (and the dog) gobbled this right up. They loved it!

Pros: taste

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CharRey
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

Cats at the shelter love this flavor of canned food.-

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›