Product:
Elegant Medley's Wild Salmon Florentine
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

He wolfs it down

posted 5 years ago

Kittles is such a fussy cat that it is truly exciting to find more flavors he enjoys in the Elegant Medley's line.

This is yet, another of his favorites and I have to say, Fancy Feast definitely knows their stuff when it comes to making cat food.

Pros: Another wonderful flavor

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JackMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

The cats at the shelter absolutely love this canned food! Delicious!

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowtieqt35
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat food

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves it doesnt even pickup her head until it is all gone

Pros: tempting taste

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats loved it

posted 5 years ago

My 6 cats (and the dog) gobbled this right up. They loved it!

Pros: taste

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CharRey
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 5 years ago

Cats at the shelter love this flavor of canned food.-

Pros: tasty

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›