Product:
A/D dog and cat food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

the last shelter i worked at fed this to the cats w/ URI and kittens that needed to gain weight and it wworked wonders

Pros: good for sick cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 5 years ago

i use this when my foster kitties have the 'runs' or are reluctant to begin eating. it's tasty. good stuff. bland.

Pros: settles tummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

High nutrition

posted 5 years ago

for the sickly unhealthy animal this helps alot.
high nutritional value and they like the way it tastes.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

I give this to my cats as one of them has a digestive problem. This is great and they love it.

Pros: great choice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

We have used this product when , we could not get a cat to eat anything else.

Pros: Very palatable for sick kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›