Product:
A/D dog and cat food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

the last shelter i worked at fed this to the cats w/ URI and kittens that needed to gain weight and it wworked wonders

Pros: good for sick cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

i use this when my foster kitties have the 'runs' or are reluctant to begin eating. it's tasty. good stuff. bland.

Pros: settles tummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

High nutrition

posted 6 years ago

for the sickly unhealthy animal this helps alot.
high nutritional value and they like the way it tastes.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

I give this to my cats as one of them has a digestive problem. This is great and they love it.

Pros: great choice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

We have used this product when , we could not get a cat to eat anything else.

Pros: Very palatable for sick kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org