Product:
A/D dog and cat food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

the last shelter i worked at fed this to the cats w/ URI and kittens that needed to gain weight and it wworked wonders

Pros: good for sick cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

i use this when my foster kitties have the 'runs' or are reluctant to begin eating. it's tasty. good stuff. bland.

Pros: settles tummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

High nutrition

posted 5 years ago

for the sickly unhealthy animal this helps alot.
high nutritional value and they like the way it tastes.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy

posted 5 years ago

I give this to my cats as one of them has a digestive problem. This is great and they love it.

Pros: great choice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

We have used this product when , we could not get a cat to eat anything else.

Pros: Very palatable for sick kitties

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›