Product:
A/D dog and cat food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Buckking
Flag
Rating: 4

Vet ordered

posted 5 years ago

When my furry pal was sick and needed to gain alittle weight the vet suggested this food, it was a little hard to get him to eat it at first but he soon realized it was ok.

Pros: Helped keep up the weight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

We use this product at the shelter and it works great for our older cats who are depressed and aren't eating real well. We also try to heat it a little for the cats.

Pros: Bland taste

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rinthea S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this for sick cats!

posted 5 years ago

WE have two nursing mothers who are on A/D who came in with upper respiratory problems and were not eating. This is so mild and yet they love it.

Pros: Great for sick cats

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 4

Older cat ate this

posted 5 years ago

Before my old cat Skipper left us the vet suggested I feed this when he wouldn't eat. He did eat it and the consistancy was easy for him to eat.

Pros: my old cat ate it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for shelters

posted 5 years ago

We always keep some cans of this on hand for animals that are not eating well or need extra weight. Very good for kittens too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›