Product:
A/D dog and cat food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 22 reviews.

Similar Products:
Sardines for Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Natural Select Cuts Tuna & Crab Meat
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Friskies
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lifesaver

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product to have in the shelter for stray cats that are malnourished. We often get in stray mother cats that are so nutritionally depleted from nursing kittens that they need this to get them back in shape.

Pros: Great in the shelter

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Helena P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the trick

posted 5 years ago

We have this at our shelter for both dogs & cats. I must say it really does the trick if we have some who do not want to eat or are too thin. It helps to get them back to eating regularly again. This is a must have.

Pros: gets sick animals to eat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this at the shelter!

posted 6 years ago

This food is great for animals that come to us in terrible shape ... it provides the extra nutrition they need to help get them back on the road to health. We like it alot and the animals all seem to like the taste.

Pros: Great for animals that are in bad shape and need extra nutrients.

Cons: It's hard to find, at least here in our town.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to tube feed with

posted 6 years ago

This food is great for aging cats or ones recovering from illness, because it easily mixes with water or other liquid.

Pros: Easy to make into slurry

Cons: Does not come in larger cans

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful for cats and dogs who aren't eating other types of food. I usually like to heat it a few seconds just to give the sick animals a little extra comfort when they finally start to eat.

Pros: great for sick animals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›