Product:
No Scratch for Cats
Rating: 2.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Light Reiki Touch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Cat Faeries Territorial Rescue
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Feliway® Spray 75ml - Farnam
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

No more torn furniture

posted 6 years ago

this is a great product to have when you have expensive speakers and a big screen tv.

Pros: no more torn furniture

Cons: wears off

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn D.
Flag
Rating: 2

A No Go for No Scratch

posted 6 years ago

I sprayed this on furniture and other spots where I tried to deter my cat. It seemed to work very temporarily and then the cat would return to the same spot and scratch again. I would have to repeat applications frequently to have a mild deterrant affect. It seems the smell wears off quickly. A scratching post would seem to work better.

Pros: Organic will not harm cat or surface

Cons: Did not deter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon V.
Flag
Rating: 2

I didn't notice a difference in particular

posted 6 years ago

I tried this, but it didn't seem to do much except
for immediately after spraying it. I ended up building
some tall sisal scratching posts and those are what
worked.

Pros: Might work temporarily

Cons: I really didn't see much change in scratching behavior

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 3

Works sometimes

posted 6 years ago

if this is used often and from the start with cats, it does work, problem is when another leaves its scent at all, they clawing will begin again...must be reapplied often.

Pros: stopps clawing

Cons: This doesn't always work

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 1

Nope!

posted 5 years ago

I have tried just about everything to keep the cats off of furniture or out of flower beds. This is no exception, it does not do what it says.

Pros: smells good,

Cons: doesn't work

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›