Product:
ProSelect Cat Cages
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By ProSelect:
Bucket Spring Clamp
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

ProSelect Battery Operated 2-Speed Cage Fan
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Stainless Steel Pet Treat Canister
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (47) ›

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crates

posted 6 years ago

I have used proselect cages for my foster animals. They hold up pretty well to the wear and tear.

Pros: Good buy

Cons: ??

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smilingk9
Flag
Rating: 5

ProSelect is a name to trust

posted 6 years ago

We have a lot of cages that we house our cats in. ProSelect is a brand that we use quite often. These cages are durable, easy to clean and assemble. They come in a variety of sizes to fit different sized cats. Some of our cages have starte to have some paint peel probabably due to the disinfectant that we use to sanitize them in.

Pros: variety of sizes, durable

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

We use these in our cat room as an introduction cage for a day or two to let our newcomers and present residences get a chance to get aquainted before all are put together.Seems to help everybody adjust much better.We also use it for a time out space for a little attitude adjustment,it works well for that also.

Pros: Great

Cons: nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice cage

posted 6 years ago

They use these at the shelter to house the new cats that come in that need to be screened. They are also used to isolate cats that are sick. They are easy to open and close.

Pros: Safe, durable, easy to open and close

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzamm
Flag
Rating: 1

PURRfect for holding kitties

posted 6 years ago

These are great cages, easy to set up, take down & store.

Pros: easy to set up and take down

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›