Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Miellait
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of space

posted 7 years ago

We have a couple of these. they are lightweight and fold up great. Depending on the size, some are better than others. We do wish the base was bigger, though. Hard to put a litter pan, a bed, and food dishes all on the ground. You're forced to buy cage cups for food & water unless you want icky stuff in it!

Pros: can give cats lots of space

Cons: base isn't very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 7 years ago

looks easy to clean and whatnot

Pros: liked the idea

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz
Flag
Liz
Rating: 4

Good for animal shelters

posted 7 years ago

I work at an animal shelter and we sometimes use these kennels for kittens. These kennels come in various sizes, are easy to clean, very durable, and easy to assemble. The only downfall is the looks, I have seen better looking kennels.

Pros: Easy to clean, durable, easy to put up and take down

Cons: Not the nicest looking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Newkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for mother and babies

posted 6 years ago

These units are pricy, but they hold up well and are wonderful places for moms and babies to be together and safe.

Pros: Easy to set up and move

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cage for foster kittens

posted 7 years ago

This cage is great for foster kittens because its big and its easy to clean.

Pros: Easy to clean, durable, great for foster kittens

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›