Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rtownsend
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe Haven

posted 7 years ago

Our cat found to use as a kind of bedroom at night and now this is where he sleeps. Since he is older it seems he wants a place to call his own not just to play. He can look out and see what everyone is doing.

Pros: Cats can use for safe haven

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzamm
Flag
Rating: 1

A Must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product to have around for fostering. It doesn't take up a lot of space. The only drawback is that kittens have a tendency to climb the sides and fall down which could cause injury.

Pros: great for fostering

Cons: a bit high for kittens

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. Add some soft blankets and it makes a cozy safe place for your cats to hang out.

Pros: durable, sturdy, easy to clean

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adoption events

posted 6 years ago

This is a large cage that is great for adoption events. With the pull out bottom tray it is easy to clean and the doors are large enough get food/water bowls in and out and also a litter box. Many have shelves with plush covers for the cat to lay on which I think are great.

Pros: Many

Cons: Some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoptions

posted 6 years ago

These are great show crates for adoption day. It keeps the kitties safe, but adopters can still view them. The black base can still look a little grubby after cleaning though.

Pros: Great for adoption dat at Petco

Cons: Base can look grubby even after cleaning

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›