Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rtownsend
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe Haven

posted 6 years ago

Our cat found to use as a kind of bedroom at night and now this is where he sleeps. Since he is older it seems he wants a place to call his own not just to play. He can look out and see what everyone is doing.

Pros: Cats can use for safe haven

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzamm
Flag
Rating: 1

A Must have!

posted 6 years ago

This is an excellent product to have around for fostering. It doesn't take up a lot of space. The only drawback is that kittens have a tendency to climb the sides and fall down which could cause injury.

Pros: great for fostering

Cons: a bit high for kittens

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. Add some soft blankets and it makes a cozy safe place for your cats to hang out.

Pros: durable, sturdy, easy to clean

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adoption events

posted 6 years ago

This is a large cage that is great for adoption events. With the pull out bottom tray it is easy to clean and the doors are large enough get food/water bowls in and out and also a litter box. Many have shelves with plush covers for the cat to lay on which I think are great.

Pros: Many

Cons: Some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoptions

posted 6 years ago

These are great show crates for adoption day. It keeps the kitties safe, but adopters can still view them. The black base can still look a little grubby after cleaning though.

Pros: Great for adoption dat at Petco

Cons: Base can look grubby even after cleaning

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›