Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rtownsend
Flag
Rating: 4

Safe Haven

posted 7 years ago

Our cat found to use as a kind of bedroom at night and now this is where he sleeps. Since he is older it seems he wants a place to call his own not just to play. He can look out and see what everyone is doing.

Pros: Cats can use for safe haven

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frzamm
Flag
Rating: 1

A Must have!

posted 7 years ago

This is an excellent product to have around for fostering. It doesn't take up a lot of space. The only drawback is that kittens have a tendency to climb the sides and fall down which could cause injury.

Pros: great for fostering

Cons: a bit high for kittens

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product. Add some soft blankets and it makes a cozy safe place for your cats to hang out.

Pros: durable, sturdy, easy to clean

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for adoption events

posted 7 years ago

This is a large cage that is great for adoption events. With the pull out bottom tray it is easy to clean and the doors are large enough get food/water bowls in and out and also a litter box. Many have shelves with plush covers for the cat to lay on which I think are great.

Pros: Many

Cons: Some

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessycat
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for adoptions

posted 7 years ago

These are great show crates for adoption day. It keeps the kitties safe, but adopters can still view them. The black base can still look a little grubby after cleaning though.

Pros: Great for adoption dat at Petco

Cons: Base can look grubby even after cleaning

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org