Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for litters of kittens

posted 7 years ago

these are easy to set up and tear down. they are good for kittens to play in. and it's good for saving space.

Pros: good for kittens

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat playpens

posted 6 years ago

comes in different sizes and colors. We use them at the humane Society of Parkersburg in the lobby and usually put kitten in them. When it is not kitten season we put adult cats in them.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

This is a great cage. It can hold variety of animals. Cats, small pups, even monkies! Sounds funny to have monkies, but they work for transportation.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice for kittens

posted 6 years ago

We keep litters separate for a quarantine time, works well, add the shelves and it seems to give them more space to play. But this is difficult to clean. With have tried paper in botton, no paper in bottom. Any one have any good ideas about how to make cleaning easier.

Pros: Nice for Kittens, to separate litters

Cons: Difficult to clean

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanpiunti
Flag
Rating: 4

Good when you must confine

posted 6 years ago

i used this cat playpen while fostering a mom & kittens. it enabled them to be in the fresh air & sunshine last summer when the weather was nice. it is too small for prolonged confinement. mom was able to get a break from nursing her kittens by climbing up on the perch. it is important when using this playpen outside that you are there to monitor thier exposure to weather conditions. this is not suitable for keeping a cat outside as there is no protection from the weather.

Pros: excellant for fresh air, sunshine & limited confinement

Cons: this model was a little too small for my need

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›