Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to Display kittens

posted 7 years ago

I use it when we go out to adopt out kittens.

Pros: kittens like it lots of play room

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for Recovery

posted 7 years ago

We use these cages to recover feral cats in. They are just the right size.

Pros: None

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 3

Just okay

posted 7 years ago

With shelves installed, this cage does provide a fair amount of room for the space it takes up.
The downside of it is that it is virtually impossible to clean the bottom without completely taking it apart - not something you want to do on a daily basis.

Pros: collapsible

Cons: hard to clean

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bev K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to keep pet safe

posted 6 years ago

Great for fostering!

Pros: Nice and folds up

Cons: expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for fostering kittens

posted 6 years ago

These are wonderful for keeping kittens safe and out of harms way. Only problem is, they are really hard to clean. The base gets dirty from little feet in water, food and litter boxes, and they track it all over. When cleaning time comes you have to take it apart in order to get the base clean. That's a hassle.

Pros: keeps kittens contained

Cons: difficult to clean

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›