Product:
Cat Playpen Plastic Base
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 41 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jon s.
Flag
Rating: 1

Easy to store

posted 6 years ago

an inexpensive cage that works well for cats or dogs , is easy to set up and break down and stores away well on the basement shelves

Pros: inexpensive

Cons: not strong

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for show

posted 6 years ago

Comes in difference sizes, great to display cats in that are up for adoption easy to clean, recommanded

Pros: good

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Keeping the Peace

posted 6 years ago

When I adopted my new, nine-year old kitty, he didn't get along so well with my current 4 year old kitty. I had to keep them separated for a while. The new cat had plenty of room and multi-levels (with the resting shelves) to move around until the was finally able to get out of the cage and get along with my new kitty...It had plenty of room for his bed, food, water, and litterbox.

Pros: big, multi-levels, easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Charlo
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect

posted 6 years ago

great for kittens or cats comes in all sizes easy to clean

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy Haven for Fosters

posted 6 years ago

I find this handy for confining foster kittens and have it in my family room. Naturally when they are old enough, I let them out to play and socialize. Keeps them safe and out of trouble.

Pros: Easy to setup

Cons: A bit expensive at over 100 dollars

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›