Product:
CAT PERCHES
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love to look outside

posted 6 years ago

I agree with the lady who said they are to expensive. Our shelter wanted them so we asked a volunteer to make them and he did and we installed them on each window. The cats sit and stare most of the day. It ended up costing much less by making them yourself

Pros: cats love to stare at the birds

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A classic design

posted 6 years ago

INSIDE CATS HAVE TO HAVE SOMETHING TO ENTERTAIN THEMSELVES. MY CAT HAS SEVERAL DIFFERENT KIND AND ENJOYS THEM.

Pros: CATS LIKE THESE PERCHES

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeanpiunti
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for bird watching

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves to sit or lay on his perch & watch the birds & other animals that come in our yard. i keep it in front of windows or our atrium doors. he is entertained for hours. it is easy to vacuum. gives him a place away from our two dogs. also provides a perch from which he can plan his attack on our dogs.

Pros: entertaing,easy to clean & provides cats with a place thier own

Cons: kept to close to somethings, it enables him to jump up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Expensive

posted 6 years ago

If you have a handiman like I have . Its a project you can make together and cheaper by a long shot and just as effective.

Pros: Perches can be made alot cheaper than purchasing them .

Cons: Too expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for a cat nap

posted 6 years ago

THE CATS RACE TO BE THE FIRST ON THESE STANDS.THEY TAKE LONG NAPS ON THEM

Pros: THESE COME IN ALL SIZES

Cons: THE CARPET LOOK IS NOT SO CUTE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›