Product:
Cat Cage - Ultra Lite
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jennifer A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not very durable

posted 6 years ago

I have a cage for my cat and when you carry it with the handle it pulls the top and bottom apart just enough that the door starts to come off. I'm thinking of looking into one of those mesh carrying bags.

Pros: nice looking and light

Cons: door comes off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for mobile adoption

posted 6 years ago

WITH A MOBILE ADOPTION THESE ARE EASY TO STACK AND EASY FOR THE VOLUNTEERS TO HANDLE. VERY USEFUL CAGES.

Pros: THESE ARE GREAT FOR KITTENS

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great cages for less

posted 6 years ago

You can view their website at (http://www.ultraliteproducts.com). Since I'm always having foster kittens & foster kittens with moms on occassion I needed somewhere safe & out of the way for them at times. So for around $1000.00 I got a three story on wheels. Two levels contain cat pans & a bedding area. The bottom level is just flat, you add on that level what you want. I also use it when I end up with a pregnant mom who needs space until I can get her into the shelter or a stray that shows up. Very handy & is a must if you outside cats coming in unexpectantly.

Pros: has website, affordable, lots of designs

Cons: harder to clean where the cage meets the floor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Samkess
Flag
Rating: 5

Ultra light very durable cage

posted 6 years ago

We purchased these cages for the shelter about 10 years ago. They are still in tact. A few shelves have lost the hooks, but we were able to drill and replace them. We even lost a latch for one of the doors, and called the 800 #, they sent one right away! you can take them apart to clean.

Pros: great cages for shelters!

Cons: they cost money!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

These cages are good because they can hold several kittens in them. They are also easy to clean and adjustable shelves.

Pros: large, easy to move, easy to clean

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›