Product:
big sturdy playpen for kittens
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
PETMATE plastic cat tree
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnapper Window Perch
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

CD & E Enterprises Multi-unit pens
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for fostering

posted 6 years ago

I always try to have one in my garage for fostering. It is always needed when you have a litter of kittens that need the room to play. THis contains them for most of the day until I let them out to run around. Then back to this and they all go right to sleep. I could not continue to foster without this

Pros: a must for fostering

Cons: none

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great if you rescue

posted 6 years ago

On more than one occasion - very many, actually - I have rescued kittens - I tried to build things, but they can climb very young. It is important that they can run around and play, but not get places where they could get hurt. I wish I had known this existed much earlier.

Pros: kittens remain safebut can play

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitten's choice

posted 6 years ago

THIS COMES VERY HANDY WHEN YOU HAVE A LITTER OF KITTENS. THIS GIVES MOM A REST ALSO.

Pros: GREAT PLACE FOR THE KITTENS TO PLAY

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for kittens

posted 7 years ago

In the future I would like to foster kittens or puppies. This cage looks like it would be great for kittens. Contains them but give them plenty to do with the different levels and entertaining things to play with. Plenty of room for a little box and food.

Pros: Fun in a cage

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dont run away

posted 7 years ago

this is great for the nursing mom the babys cant run away

Pros: keeps them in

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›