Product:
Vehicle Barrier Floor Display
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Similar Products:
hanging water crate dish
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Shor-line stainless steel litterpans
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Quiet Time Waterfall Peg Hook
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Auto furniture for pet

posted 7 years ago

Keeps pet in back of car, allowing its owner to drive safely. Pet gets to travel with owner, which is a good thing!

Pros: allows animals to be contained in vehicle

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps the dog in the back of the vehicle

posted 6 years ago

These are great for keeping your dog in the back of your vehicle. No more messes all over the car, and no distractions from the dog getting in your way.

Pros: Helps keep your car clean

Cons: have to be put in just right or they come down easily

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Been thinking about this

posted 6 years ago

I have been thinking about getting of these. My dogs always want in the front with us and it could cause an accident.

Pros: been thinking about getting one

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alyssia
Flag
Rating: 3

Time to drive

posted 7 years ago

not for cats they come strait out

Pros: some

Cons: couple

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megnjk
Flag
Rating: 5

What a good idea!

posted 6 years ago

I can't really see the whole product right now just looking at the picture but it looks like you would have to put a few of them next to each other to preven the animals from jumping over the seats...unless it's to put between the two front seats...either way, it's a great idea!

Pros: Helps safety

Cons: Seems small

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›